Tobias Eedy

1st AC / Focus Puller

Nationality: British
Download .PDF
Tobias Eedy

Feature Films

Title Director of Photography Director
Boys in The Boat - A Camera Martin Ruhe ASC George Clooney
Jurassic World: Dominion - B Camera John Schwartzman Colin Trevorrow
Infinite - B Camera Mauro Fiore Antoine Fuqua
A Boy Called Christmas - A Camera Zac Nicolson Gil Kenan
Blinded by the Light - A Camera Ben Smithard Gurinder Chadha
Mission: Impossible - Fallout - Additional 1st AC Rob Hardy Christoper McQuarrie
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them II - B Camera Philippe Rousselot ASC David Yates
Mary Poppins Returns - D Camera Dailies Dion Beebe Rob Marshall
American Assassin - B Camera Enrique Chediak Michael Cuesta
Allied - B Camera Don Burgess Robert Zemeckis
Assassin's Creed - B Camera Adam Arkapaw Justin Kurzel
The Huntsman - B Camera Phedon Papamichael Cedric Nicolas-Troyan
Alice Through the Looking Glass - 2nd Unit Shaun O'Dell Shaun O'Dell
Legend - B Camera Dick Pope Brian Helgeland
Icon - B Camera Danny Cohen Steven Frears
Edge of Tomorrow - Additional Photography Fraser Taggart Doug Liman
World War Z - Additional Photography Belazs Bolygo Shaun O'Dell
The Counsellor - C Camera - Spain Dariusz Wolski Ridley Scott
Dark Shadows - Splinter Unit - B Camera Peter Talbot Tim Burton
Gambit - B Camera Florian Ballhaus Michael Hoffman
Sherlock Holmes II - 2nd Unit Additional Photography David Higgs David Higgs
Jane Eyre - Additional Photography Adriano Goldman and Stuart Howell Cary Fukunaga
St Trinian's: The Legend of Fritton's Gold - 2nd Unit Dailies Nic Lawson Oliver Parker and Barnaby Thompson
Gullivers Travels - 2nd Unit Dailies Shaun O'Dell Shaun O'Dell
Sex and Drugs and Rock and Roll - B Camera Dailies Chris Ross Mat Whitecross
The Wolf Man - Witness Camera Shelly Johnson Joe Johnston
Malice In Wonderland - B Camera Chris Ross Simon Fellows
Sherlock Holmes - 2nd Unit C Camera Alan Stewart Paul Jennings
The Day - A Camera Dailies Nanu Segal Tom Shankland
Cass - A Camera Christopher Ross Jon S. Baird
Eden Lake - B Camera Dailies Christopher Ross James Watkins
St Trinians - B Camera Dailies Gavin Finney BSC Oliver Parker and Barnaby Thompson
The Cottage - A Camera Dailies Christopher Ross Paul Andrew Williams
Bourne Ultimatum - 2nd Unit Dailies Shaun O'Dell Peter MacDonald
Ink Heart - 2nd Unit Dailies Alan Stewart Alan Stewart
The Golden Age - 2nd Unit B Cam Alan Stewart Alan Stewart
Credo - A Cam Alex Wakefield Toni Harman


Title Director of Photography Director
Citadel - A Camera Brian Kirk Newton Thomas Sigel
Babylon - Series 1 Belazs Bolygo John Baird
Tyrant Chris Seager David Yates
The Poison Tree Belazs Bolygo Marek Losey
Julius Ceasar Steve Lawes Gregory Doran
Hunted Belazs Bolygo and Steve Lawes SJ Clarkson
Upstairs Downstairs Adam Suschitzky Euros Lyn
The Suspicions of Mr Whicher - B Camera Matt Gray James Hawes
Ashes to Ashes - B Camera Adam Suschitzky David Drury and Jamie Payne
Emma - B Camera Dailies Adam Suschitzky John O'Hanlon
Silent Witness XII - B Camera Peter Butler Susan Tully
Primevil - Series III - 1 Block Tom Pridham Matthew Thompson
Little Dorrit - Additional Camera Dailies Lukas Strebel Dearbhla Walsh
Silent Witness XII - B Camera Peter Butler Susan Tully
Silent Witness XII - Dailies Dominic Clemence Alex Pillai
Primeval - Series II - Dailies Adam Suschitzky Jamie Payne


Title Director of Photography Production Company
Uber Eats Peter Deming ASC Biscuit
Trustpilot Peter Deming ASC Biscuit
KFC Chris Ross Outsider
UNHCR - Gimme Shelter John Toll ASC Working Title
KFC Dave Smith All Films
Hyundai Simon Coull Tomboy

Experience as Clapper Loader

Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Puller
The Golden Age - 2nd Unit Alan Stewart Iain Struthers
The Holiday - 2nd Unit Chris Seager BSC and Sue Gibson BSC Julian Bucknall
A Good Year - UK Unit Philippe Le Sourd Julian Bucknall
Stormbreaker Chris Seager Julian Bucknall
L'Entente Cordiale - UK Unit Laurent Machuel Julian Bucknall
Basic Instinct II - B Camera Gyula Pados Carlos de Carvalho
Kinky Boots Eigil Bryld Julian Bucknall
Game Over Kasimir Lehto and Howard Smith Julian Bucknall
The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy - 2nd Unit Shaun O'Dell Chas Bain
The Phantom of the Opera - 2nd Unit Dailies Shaun O'Dell Chas Bain
Finding Neverland - Dailies Roberto Schaefer John Jordan
Thunderbirds - 2nd Unit B Camera Shaun O'Dell Chris Bain
Inquisition Gavin Finney BSC Chyna Thompson
Thunderpants Andy Collins BSC Donald Russell
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone - 2nd Unit Gavin Finney BSC Mary Kyte
David Copperfield Andy Collins BSC Donald Russell
Wives and Daughters Fred Tammes BSC Donald Russell
All the Little Animals Mike Molloy Rawdon Hayne

Last updated: 8 Feb 2023