Chaz Lyon

1st AC / Focus Puller

Nationality: British / Canadian
Languages: Conversational French and Spanish
Download .PDF


Title Director of Photography Production Company
Gaviscon Theo Garland Darling Films
Dobbies Garden Centres James Blann Outsider
B&Q Christopher Sabogal Knucklehead
Checkatrade Theo Garland You Are Here
Sky Bet Denzil Armour-Brown Outsider
HS2 Jim Joliffe Dark Energy
My Builder Theo Garland Agile
Chilly's Jacob Ihre Biscuit Films
BBC Ben Seresin Somesuch
Facebook Theo Garland Nexus
National Lottery Pau Castejon Partizan
Dominos Jacob Ihre Outsider
EE Jay Feather Outsider
Qantas Jeremy Rouse Stink
Marmite Theo Garland Moxie
Deliveroo Theo Garland Kode Media
VW Christopher Sabogal Outsider
National Lottery Theo Garland Smuggler
Wilko Eigil Bryld Blink
Morrisons Theo Garland Moxie
Carphone Warehouse Jim Jolliffe Rattling Stick
M&S Christopher Sabogal Sonny
Smart Energy Pau Castejon Nexus
Lacoste Bradford Young Iconoclast
Prada Ula Pontikos N6
Dolmio Dan Bronks Knucklehead
BT Dan Bronks Caviar
Airwaves Henrik Stenberg Biscuit
Yollies Dan Holland Storylab
Samsung Fede Alfonso Rattling Stick
Vanish Joe Dyer The Mill
Unilever Lol Crawley Pulse
Land Rover Konstantin Freyer Mustard - Berlin
Rimowa Chris Clarke The Mill
Phillips Fede Alfonso Mustard
Lidl Chris Sabogal Moxie
PG Tips Chris Sabogal Another Film Company
BT Fede Alfonso Smuggler
Ryan Air Chris Sabogal Good Egg
Ford Gary Shaw The Annex
Sainsbury's Chris Clarke Get Get Gone
ayondo Frank Lamb Blueprint TV
Nat West Chrsi Clarke P for Production
Ford Mondeo Konstantin Freyer Mustard Berlin
Playstation Chris Clarke Independent
Halfords Christopher Sabogal Independent
Andrex Federico Alfonso The Sweet Shop
Winter Olympics Christopher Sabogal 4 Creative
Coca Cola Konstantin Freyer Vice TV
Kwik-Fit Jakob Ihre Sonny London
And many many more....

Feature Films

Title Director of Photography Director
Chaos Walker - A Camera - Additional Photography Ben Seresin Doug Liman
1917 - VFX Unit Peter Talbot Peter Talbot
Fast & the Furious: Hobbs and Shaw - C Camera Jonathan Sela David Leitch
Christopher Robin - B Camera Mattias Koenigweiser Marc Forster
Solo: A Star Wars Story - Splinter Unit Jeff Kim Jeff Kim
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms - C Camera Linus Sandgren Lasse Halstrom
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms - 2nd Unit - A Camera Peter Talbot Chris Coubold
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms - Additional Photography - A Camera Peter Talbot Joe Johnston
The Conjuring II - UK 2nd Unit - A Camera Michael Burgess Joel Kramer
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children - Additional Photography - A Camera Bruno Delbonnel Tim Burton
The Foreigner - 2nd Unit Oliver Loncraine Jamie Marshall
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children - Underwater Unit Mike Valentine Tim Burton
War Machine - UAE Unit Dariusz Wolski David Michod
Assassin's Creed - Malta Unit Adam Arkapaw Justin Kurzel
Bastille Day - C Camera Tim Maurice Jones James Watkins
Criminal - B Camera Dana Gonzalez Ariel Vromen
Women in Gold - B Camera Ross Emery Simon Curtis
Suffragette - B Camera Edu Grau Sarah Gavron
Fury - B Camera Roman Vasyanov David Ayer
Love Never Dies - A Camera Mike Lloyds Brett Sullivan
Fast and Furious XI - C Camera Dailies Stephen F Windon Justin Lin
Red II - Aerial Unit Adam Dale James Madigan
Underground - A Camera Andy Commis ACS Robert Connolly
I, Frankenstein - Action Unit - A Camera Ian Jones ACS Brad Martin
Save Your Legs - A Camera Mark Wareham ACS Boyd Hicklin
The Eye of the Storm - A Camera Ian Baker ACS Fred Schepisi
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark - 2nd Unit - A Camera Ross Emery ACS Bruce Hunt
Matching Jack - B Camera David Parker ACS Nadia Tass

Other Credits

Chaz has recently returned to England from Australia where he lived and worked for 5 years.

Last updated: 11 Apr 2022