Tom Wade

Camera Operator

Download .PDF
Tom Wade

Feature Films

Title Director Director of Photography
Fast X - Main Unit - B Camera Louis Leterrier Stephen F Windon ACS ASC
Indiana Jones V - UK 2nd Unit - B Camera Dan Bradley Patrick Loungway
Aquaman II - 2nd Unit - C Camera John Mahaffie Josh Bleibtreu ASC
Infinite - 2nd Unit - C Camera Simon Crane Oliver Loncraine
No Time to Die - 2nd Unit - Dailies Alexander Witt ASC Alexander Witt ASC
Kingsman: The Great Game - 2nd Unit - Dailies Brad Allen Fraser Taggart
Hobbs and Shaw - 2nd Unit - C Camera Simon Crane Fraser Taggart
Bay Of Silence - B Cam Paula Van Der Oest Guido Van Gennep NSC
Yesterday - Dailies Danny Boyle Chris Ross BSC
Artemis Fowl - B Camera Dailies Sir Kenneth Branagh Haris Zambarloukos BSC GSC
Solo: A Star Wars Story - Splinter Unit - C Camera Dailies John Schwartz Jeffrey Kim
Life on the Road - C Camera Dailies Ricky Gervais Remi Adefarasin BSC
Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation - Splinter Unit Action Camera - Dailies Wade Eastwood Robert Elswitt ASC


Title Director Director of Photography
Secret Invasion - Additional Photography - C Camera Ali Selim Eben Bolter BSC
Secret Invasion - 2nd Unit Rob Inch Matt Windon
Citadel - 2nd Unit - B Camera - Dailies Simon Crane Oliver Loncraine
The Split II - Dailies Paula Van Der Oest Guido Van Gennep NSC
Pennyworth - Dailies Rob Bailey Mark Patten BSC and Sam McCurdy BSC
Marcella II - Dailies Jim O'Brien Adam Suschitzky BSC
The Royals IV - 2nd Unit - Dailies Mark Schwahn Adam Suschitzky BSC
The Energy Within - B Camera Samuel De Ceccatty Adam Suschitzky BSC
The Trial - B Camera Nick Holt Simon Tindall
Red Crayon - B Camera Charlotte Carroll Adam Suschitzky BSC


Title Director Directors of Photography
Bet Fair - 'Brett Flair' Simon Cole Fede Alfonso
3Mobile - 'Your Phone's Seen a Lot' Simon Ratigan Fede Alfonso
Hive - 'Has This' Simon Ratigan Fede Alfonso
British Gas Simon Ratigan Fede Alfonso
Quaker - 'I owe it to the Oats' - 2nd Unit Max Fisher Fede Alfonso
Premier League - B Camera Jo Tanner Fede Alfonzo
Range Rover Evoque - 'The Mother of all Speed Bumps' - B Camera Chris Goulder Chris Clarke
Rowse Honey - 'The Three Bears' - B Camera Chris Goulder Chris Clarke
Smart Energy - 'Power of 10p' - B Camera Sam Wrench Simon Weeks
Cadbury's - '#cadvert' - B Camera Chris Goulder Chris Clarke
SOSA Campaign - C Camera Raymund Stephenson Chris Clarke
Amnesty - 'I Welcome' - A Camera Bartosz Dombrowski Maja Zamojda
Samsung - 'School of Rugby' - C Camera Gabe Turner Fede Alfonzo

Short Films as Director of Photography

Title Director Production Company
Blood Sugar Freddie Hall Nightlight Productions
Beggar My Neighbour Bruno Hare Toboggan Productions
Dead To The World Freddie Hall Full Fat Films
The Wind Cries Alistair AE Marks Marks Bros Productions
Process Patrick Gather Terranova UK
Little Monsters Simon Harris Full Fat Films
Anonymous Markus Meedt Terranova UK
Vlad Andrew Dobson and Roger Oldham Dogshow Pictures
Best Man Freddie Hall Full Fat Films
Shadows Simon Harris On Tour Films

Last updated: 3 Oct 2022