Tom Storey

2nd AC / Clapper Loader

Download .PDF

Feature Films

Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Puller
Tuesday – VFX Unit Rachel Clark Maiya Rose
Spencer - UK Unit - Central Loader Claire Mathon Daniel Erb
No Time to Die - Additional Camera Dailies Linus Sandgren ASC FSF Olly Tellett
Tenet - UK Unit - Additional Clapper Loader Hoyte Van Hoyetma ASC FSF NSC Keith Davis, Ray Milazzo and Benji Fischer
Wonder Woman 1984 - Additional Photography - A Camera Matthew Jensen David Penfold
The King's Man - A Camera Ben Davis BSC David Cozens
Rocketman - A Camera George Richmond BSC David Cozens
Yesterday - Wembley and Cardiff Stadium Unit - Central Loader Chris Ross Tim Morris
The Nutcracker - Additional Photography - B Camera Peter Talbot Tim Morris
Christopher Robin - 2nd Unit - A Camera Peter Talbot Tim Morris
Justice League - Additional Photography - Central Loader Jean-Philippe Gossart Matt Windon and Derrick Peters
The Favourite - A Camera Robbie Ryan BSC ISC Andrew O'Reilly
Annihilation - A Camera Rob Hardy BSC Jennie Paddon
Doctor Strange - Central Loader Ben Davis BSC David Cozens and Leigh Gold
Mowgli - Central Loader Michael Seresin BSC David Cozens and John Watters


Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Puller
Outlander - Season VII - B Camera - Additional Photography Ali Walker Scott McIntyre
Two Doors Down - Season VII - A Camera Martin Hawkins Pete Candler
Vigil - Season II - 2nd Unit Matt Wicks Erin Currie
Screw - Season II - B Camera Michael Filocamo Sefa Ucbas
Outlander - Season VII - C Camera - Dailies Nic Lawson Rasmus Rani
Debutante - Season I - Splinter Unit - A Camera Laura Bellingham Alex Teale
The Romanoffs - A Camera - UK Unit Chris Manley ASC David Cozens
Succession - A Camera - Dailies Pat Capone Toshiro Yamaguchi
Game of Thrones - Seasons VII - Dragon Unit - A Camera Gregory Middleton CSC, Rob McLachlan ASC CSC, PJ Dillon ISC and Jonathan Freeman ASC Tom Taylor
The Crown - Season I - Dailies Ole Birkeland Leo Holba, Peter Byrne, Mary Kyte, Ros Nayloer and Richard Jakes
Dickensian - Additional Camera Andy McDonnell Oliver Moroni and Dora Krolikowska
The Bastard Executioner - Additional Photography - B Camera Mike Spragg BSC Clive Mackey
Sense8 - Season 1 - Central Loader John Toll ASC and Danny Ruhlmann ACS Chad Rivetti, Alan Hall and Miles Proudfoot

Commercials, Idents and Promos

Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Puller
Ocado - ‘Inspired Choices’ Chris Sabogal Jason Dully
Burberry - 'AW23' André Chemetoff David Churchyard
Post Malone - ‘Mourning’ Marz Miller Bernat Bonaventura
UH x EDF - 'Tremelo Sessions' Jamie Quantrill Scott Hunter
FKA Twigs – ‘Measure of a Man’ Stuart Winecoff Jason Dully
Nike – ‘MMW Yoga x Sharna Osborne’ Gabby Norland Chris Hayden
Education Above All – ‘Calling Attendance’ Oliver Ford Ali Baines
Burberry – ‘Gravity’ Justin Brown Chaz Lyon
Skipton Building Society – ‘Extreme Coffee’ Xavier Amoros Francesco Napoli
Skipton Building Society – ‘Houseboat’ Xavier Amoros Francesco Napoli
EA Sports – ‘FIFA 22’ Benedict Spence Ali Baines
Dairylea – ‘Girls’ Ben Fordesman Phil Heron
Tempo – ‘Formvision’ Jordan Buck Ali Baines
Netflix – ‘The Starting Line’ – A Camera Rachel Clark Tom Nicholson
Dogs Trust – ‘Underwear Ever After’ Rachel Clark Kate Mollins
Vodafone - 'Lions on the Loose' Tim Sedell David Penfold
Vashi - 'Love Stories' Jordan Buck Ali Baines
Audi - 'Let's Make Sense' - B Camera Barry Ackroyd Chaz Lyon
Ladbrokes - 'Drummers' - Rigging 2nd AC Patrick Meller Maiya Rose
Ballantine's - 'Half an Ad' Dan Stafford-Clark Ali Baines
IKEA - 'Business' Jordan Buck Ali Baines
Sofology - 'Imagination' Baz Irvine Jessie Brough
Vauxhall Corsa - 'Plan C' Patrick Meller Charlie England
Waitrose & John Lewis - 'Give a Little Love' - A Camera Daniel Landin John Evans
Starling Bank - 'Off the Ground' Peter Suschitzky David Penfold
H&M - Holidays - B Camera Gösta Reiland Phil Martin
Garnier - 'Express Retouch' Simon Hawken John Evans
Western Union - 'Bad Gifts' Mark Patten Tim Morris
Sky Mobile - 'Car' - B Camera Mark Patten Tim Morris
Sky Mobile - 'Juke Box' - B Camera Mark Patten Tim Morris
EastEnders - 'Kathy's Back' Mike George David Cozens
Foxes - 'Better Love' Katie Swain David Cozens
Loquet London - 'Happy Holidays' - B Camera Michael Seresin BSC Sacha Jones

Experience as Focus Puller

Title Director Director of Photography
Scottish Water - ‘Trusted to Serve’ Pete Martin Owen Laird
Expedia - ‘Local Lens Scotland’ Stuart McIntyre Magnus Jønck
OXO - 'Soup-er' Neil Gilmartin Owen Laird
Young Kenny Parker Owen Laird
Two Doors Down – Season VII – B Camera – Dailies Ben Gosling-Fuller Martin Hawkins
Damaged - 2nd Unit - Dailies Terry McDonough Matthias Poetsch
If Not Now, When? Nick Tree Aadel Nodeh-Farahani
Screw - Season II - A Camera - Dailies Bex Rycroft Mick Coulter
Screw - Season II - B Camera - Dailies Bex Rycroft Michael Filocamo
Vodafone - 'Lions on the Loose' - B Camera Harris Harris Tim Sidell
You Don't Know Me - B Camera - Dailies Sam Masud Andy McDonnell
Hooving In Dan Garber Guido Cavaciuti
Casca - 'Paint Your Eyes' Aashish Gadhvi Daniel Lillie
Hooving In Dan Garber Guido Cavaciuti
Different Day Charlotte Couture Guido Cavaciuti
Creative Technology - 'Tokyo Nights' Rob Payton Rob Payton
Creative Technology - 'The Shooter' Rob Payton Rob Payton
Jack Gary Freedman Piers McGrall
Hello Fresh - 'Should've Used HelloFresh' James Dartnall Jack Mealing
HelloFresh - 'Dancing for Dinner' James Dartnall Jack Mealing
Casca – ‘Paint Your Eyes’ Aashish Gadhvi Daniel Lillie
Paper Boy – Trailer Dan Garber Guido Cavaciuti
Séamus Gursimran Sandhu Michael Candalori
Four Femmes – ‘Woman Up’ Rick James Cédric Larvoire
The Hunstman - 2nd Unit - Dailies Simon Crane Igor Meglic
Deliveroo - 'Ride With Us' Lewis Knaggs Guido Cavaciuti
Lewis Knaggs – ‘Prey Now’ Dan Garber Guido Cavaciuti

Other Skills

Experienced with Digital, 16mm, 35mm, 65mm and IMAX
Trained IMAX Technician

Last updated: 31 Jan 2024