Jessica Saunders

2nd AC / Clapper Loader

Download .PDF

Feature Film and Drama Experience

Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Pullers
Polite Society - Central Loader Ashley Connor Felix Pickles
Mission: Impossible 7 - Central Loader Fraser Taggart Paul Wheeldon, Rob Palmer and David Palmer
Infinite - Central Loader Mauro Fiore Rob Palmer and Tobias Eedy
1917 - Central Loader Roger Deakins Andy Harris and Dora Krolikowska
Star Wars IX - 2nd Unit - B Camera Dailies Andrew Rowlands Dora Krolikowska
Misbehaviour - C Camera Dailies Zac Nicolson Dora Krolikowska
The Feed - A Camera Dailies Ed Moore Jason Cuddy
Toff Guys - C Camera Dailies Alan Stewart Dean Thompson
The Crown - Season III - B Camera Dailies Frank Lamm Tobias Eedy
Jack Ryan - Central Loader Richard Rutkowski and Patrick Murguia Alan Hall, Leigh Gold, Francesco Ferrari and Oliver Driscoll
Maleficient II - C Camera Henry Braham Matt Waving
Will - Dailies David Higgs BSC, John de Borman BSC, Eric Kress DFF and Damian Bromley David Penfold, Tim Allan, Ryan Taggart


Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Pullers
Microsoft Bing - 'Intelligence Search' - B Camera Robert Richardson Dora Krolikowska and Erin Currie
Lyles Golden Syrup - 'The Great British Bake Off' - Idents Matt Fox Barney Coates
C4 - 'Animal Rescue Live' Matt Fox Barney Coates

Experience as Camera Trainee

Title Director of Photography 1st AC / Focus Pullers
Aladdin Alan Stewart Dermot Hickey and Andy Banwell
The Mountain Between Us - Pick Ups Mandy Walker Doug Lavender
Trust Chris Ross Theo Berman and David Churchyard
Keeping Faith Steve Lawes Tom Dunne
Mary Poppins Returns - Main and 2nd Unit Dailies Dion Beebe and Alan Stewart Dave Cozens, Julian Bucknall, ANdy Banwell, Alex Howe and David Penfold
Ancient Futures - 2nd Unit Dailies Parick Loungway Olly Driscoll and Chris Pollitt
The Bastard Executioner Mike Spragg and Dennis Crossan Rory Moles, Dean Thompson, Chris WIlliams and Svetlana Miko

Last updated: 11 Apr 2022