Shaun Cobley ACO
Steadicam and Camera Operator
Last updated 29 Sep 2021
Shaun Cobley ACO
Recent Credits
Feature Films
Title Director Director of Photography
Mission Impossible VII - B Camera and Steadicam Christopher McQuarrie Fraser Taggert
Black Widow - 2nd Unit - A Camera & Steadicam Darrin Prescott Carlos De Carvalho
The Postcard Killings - A Camera & Steadicam Danis Tanovic Salvatore Totino ASC ISC
Spider-Man: Far from Home - A Camera & Steadicam - 2nd Unit George Cottle Carlos De Carvalho
Yesterday - B Camera and Steadicam Danny Boyle Christopher Ross BSC
A Private War - B Camera and Steadicam Matthew Heineman Robert Richardson ASC
The Kid who Would be King - B Camera and Steadicam - 2nd Unit Paul Jennings Shaun O'Dell
The Kid who Would be King - Main Unit - Dailies Joe Cornish Bill Pope ASC
All the Money in the World - B Camera - UK and Jordan Unit Ridley Scott Dariusz Wolski ASC
The King of Thieves - A Camera Operator and Steadicam Dailies James Marsh Danny Cohen BSC
Solo: A Star Wars Story - Main Unit - Steadicam Dailies Phil Lord and Chris Miller Bradford Young ASC
Solo: A Star Wars Story - 2nd Unit - Dailies Brad Allan Tim Wooster
The Phantom Thread - Pick Ups - Dailies PT Anderson PT Anderson
Holmes and Watson - C Camera Etan Cohen Oliver Wood
Hunter Killer - A Camera and Steadicam - UK Unit Donovan Marsh Tom Marais SASC
Kingsman: The Golden Circle - Splinter Unit Dailies Matthew Vaughan Peter Talbot
The Mummy - Second Unit UK Unit - B Camera Dailies Wade Eastwood Andrew Rowlands
Sand Castle - A Camera and Steadicam Fernando Coimbra Ben Richardson
This Beautiful Fantastic - Steadicam Dailies Simon Aboud Mike Eley BSC
Free Fire - C Camera and Steadicam Dailies Ben Wheatley Laurie Rose
Mission Impossible V - Main Unit - Dailies Christopher McQuarrie Robert Elswitt
Mission Impossible V - Underwater - Dailies Christopher McQuarrie Peter Romano
Alice Through The Looking Glass - 2nd Unit Shaun O'Dell Shaun O'Dell
Grimsby - C Camera UK Unit Louis Leterrier Oliver Wood
Everest - Addition Camera Dailies Baltasar Kormakur Salvatore Totino ASC AIC
Alpha Papa - Dailies Declan Lowney Ben Smithard BSC
Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit - Dailies Sir Kenneth Branagh Haris Zambarloukos BSC
Title Director Director of Photography
The Peripheral - A Camera and Steadicam Vincenzo Natali and Alrick Riley Stuart Howell and Roberto Schaefer
Hard Sun - Block 1 B Camera and Steadicam Brian Kirk Chris Ross BSC
Silent Witness - Series XX - Steadicam Dailies David Drury Dominic Clemence
Marcella - Block 3 - B Camera and Steadicam Dailies Henrik Georgsson Carl Sundberg
Agatha Raisin - Block 4 - 2nd Unit Additional Photography Geoffrey Sax Adam Gillham
Ripper Street IV - Block 2 - Steadicam Dailies Luke Watson Peter Robertson
The Outcast - Dailies Iain Softley Mike Eley BSC
Fugus the Bogeyman - B Camera - Trailor Jonathan Van Tulleken Christopher Ross BSC
Commercials and Music Videos
Title Director Director of Photography
ITV Creates Idents - Steadicam James Marsh Benoit Delhomme
Uber - 'Inform' Liam and Grant Dan Holland
Durex - 'Orgasms For All' - Steadicam Jono Hunter Dan Holland
MasterCard - 'Bill' - B Camera Ben Gregor George Richmond
Mayday - 'Chozen' - Steadicam Thomas James Ben Wearing
Sainsbury's - 'Value Matters' - B Camera Dominic Cyriax Ed Rutherford
Emeli Sande - 'My Kind of Love' - B Camera Dawn Shadforth Ed Rutherford
Short Films
Title Director Director of Photography
Sweet Maddie Stone - Steadicam Dailies Brady Hood Daniel Atherton
Without a Word - Steadicam Youness Benali Darran Bragg
Paradise Lost - Steadicam Jane Pollar Chloe Thomson
Colours - Steadicam Peter Scott Aaron Szogi
I Do - Steadicam Natasha Khan Chloe Thomson
Experience as Director of Photography
Title Director Production Company
McMafia - Splinter Unit Simon Duric BBC/AMC Production
Contact ARRI CREW on 01895 457100 - - Terms & Conditions
Enquiry Form
Project description
  A confirmation email will be sent to the email you have provided
  Quick email option - click the link below and send us an email:
  email subject = Shaun Cobley ACO